Chord guitar Gwen Stefani - 4 In The Morning - Navigasi Music
Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Chord guitar Gwen Stefani - 4 In The Morning

Https:// Gitarkid , chordmudah , simplechord Kunci gitar , chord, Chord gitar, dan, Lirik Lagu, kord gitar

Gwen Stefani - 4 In The Morning

Intro: Piano (x2)
               Am                                 C
               F                    C          G/B
Verse 1:
Am                  C
  Wakin up to find another day
F                         C
  The moon got lost again last night
Am                            C
  But now the sun has finally had it’s say
F                       C
  I guess I feel alright
       F                                      Am
But it hurts when I think, when I let it sink in
It’s all over me
I know you’re here, in the dark
                  C                   G
I’m watchin' you sleep, it hurts a lot

    G#    Bb             Gm             Cm
And all I know is you’ve got to give me everything
    G#      Bb               Gm                Cm
And nothing less, 'cause you know I’d give you all of me

Gwen Sings fast:
I’d give you everything that I am
I’m handin over everything that I’ve got
Cause I wanna have a really true love
Don’t ever wanna have to go and give you up
Stay up till four in the morning and the tears are pouring
And I wanna make it worth the fight
But what have we been doing for all this time
Baby if we’re gonna do it come and do it right

(Repeat Intro once only)

Verse 2:
Am                    C
  All I wanted was to know I'm safe
F                             C
  Don’t wanna lose the love I found
Am                            C
  Remember when you said that you would change
F                  C
  Don’t let me down
It’s not fair, how you are
              C                          G
I can’t be complete, can you give me more

(Repeat Chorus)

Oh please, you know what I need
Save all your lovin for me
We can’t escape the love
With everything that you have

(Repeat Chorus)

Post a Comment for "Chord guitar Gwen Stefani - 4 In The Morning"